Spokesperson of the Bank
Mr. Bhai Raja Tuladhar
Deputy General Manager
Email: bhairaja.tuladhar@pcbl.com.np
Grievance Handling Officer
Mr. Mahesh Ghimire
Phone No: 4220363
Email: mahesh.ghimire@pcbl.com.np
Exchange Rate
USD 101.50 102.10
EUR 111.56 112.74
GBP 157.39 158.87
CHF 106.95 108.09
view more
Stock Exchange
Date: 2014-11-23
Maximum NRs.499
Minimum NRs.474
Closing NRs.485
view more
Banking Hour
Sunday - Thursday
10:00AM - 3:00PM
10:00 AM - 1:30PM
Evening Counter Friday*
1:30PM - 5:00PM
Evening Counter*
3:00PM - 7:00PM
*Available only at specific branches
view more
Branch Location


Inside Valley

1. Central Office
Newroad, Bira Complex Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4233388
Fax: 01-4233390
Email: info@pcbl.com.np

: Mr. Anand Subedi
2. Ason Branch
Ason Kamalakchi, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4222678/4221934
Fax: 01-4221945
Email: ason@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Ms.Rabina Tamrakar
3. Bagbazar Branch
Bagbazar, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4252260/4252229
Fax: 01-4252221
Email: bagbazar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Shiva Raj Pant
4. Balaju Branch
Machhapokhari Chowk, Balaju, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4354181
Fax: 01-4386909
Email: balaju@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Shiva Amatya
5. Kalimati Branch
Kalimati, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4283502/4283535
Fax: 01-4283466
Email: kalimati@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Rishi Duwal
6. New Baneshwor Branch
New Baneshwor,Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4490480/4490005
Fax: 01-4490380
Email: baneshwor@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Abhishek Raghubanshi
7. Gatthaghar Extension Counter
Gatthaghar, Bhaktapur
Phone: 01-6635112/51
Fax: 01-6636643
Email: gatthaghar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Ms. Sushma Kansakar
8. Jorpati Branch
Jorpati, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4913388/89
Fax: 01-4913390
Email: jorpati@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Ms.Geeta Sharma
9. Koteshwor Branch
Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4601166/67
Fax: 01-4600483
Email: koteshwor@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Kabindra Shrestha
10. Mangalbazar Branch
Phone: 01-5553915/16
Fax: 01-5553927
Email: mangalbazar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Raju Maharjan
11. Old Baneshwor Branch
Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4475245/46
Fax: 01-4475247
Email: old.baneshwor@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Suraj Pant
12. Patan Branch
Phone: 01-5004037/38
Fax: 01-5526588
Email: patan@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Sujan Pradhan
13. Sorakhutte Branch
Nayabazaar, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4388834/35
Fax: 01-4388833
Email: sorakhutte@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Geha Ranjan Joshi
14. Samakhusi Branch
Phone: 01-4390553/54
Fax: 01-4390556
Email: samakhusi@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Ms. Anita Pradhan

Outside Valley

1. Bhairahawa Branch
Bank Road, Milan Chowk Bhairahawa
Phone: 071-521081/82
Fax: 071-521083
Email: bhairahawa@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Kamal Bhandhari
2. Bharatpur Branch
Phone: 056-533240/41
Fax: 056-533242
Email: bharatpur@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Anil Maharjan
3. Biratnagar Branch
Biratnagar, Morang
Phone: 021-521747/51
Fax: 021-521757
Email: biratnagar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Diman Shrestha
4. Dharan Branch
Mahindra Path, Dharan
Phone: 025-533049/50
Fax: 025-533048
Email: dharan@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Badri Katwal
5. Itahari Branch
Sunsari, Morang
Phone: 025-587310/11
Fax: 025-587312
Email: itahari@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Badri Bikram Adhikari
6. Jiri Branch
Jiri VDC, Linkan Bazar, Dolakha
Phone: 049-400041
Fax: 049-400040
Email: jiri@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Ram Kumar Khatri
7. Kawasoti Branch
Kawasoti, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-540996/97
Fax: 078-540998
Email: kawasoti@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Sudip Poudel
8. Manakamana Branch
Manakamana, Gorkha
Phone: 064-460203/6
Fax: 064-460204
Email: manakamana@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Shiva Shankar Jha
9. Panauti Branch
Panauti, Kavre
Phone: 011-441204/5
Fax: 011-441206
Email: panauti@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Deepak Sharma
10. Pokhara Branch
New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
Phone: 061-531968
Fax: 06-1524291
Email: pokhara@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Padam Raj Paudel
11. Sindhuli Branch
Bank Road, Sindhuli
Phone: 047-520632/520733
Fax: 047-520734
Email: sindhuli@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Ram Kumar Shrestha
12. Taplejung Branch
Birendra Chowk,Phungling Bazar,Taplejung
Phone: 024-460701
Fax: 024-460702
Email: taplegunj@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Sanjya Mishra
13. Gorkha Branch
Phone: 064-421590
Fax: 064-421590
Email: gorkha@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Suvas Lamichhane
14. Birtamod Branch
Anarmani VDC,Jhapa
Phone: 023- 545031
Fax: 023-545032
Email: birtamod@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Indra Guragain
15. Battar Branch
Phone: 010-561801/2
Fax: 010-561803
Email: battar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Prabin Shrestha
16. Nepalgunj Branch
Phone: 081-527724/527776
Fax: 081-526993
Email: nepalgunj@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Toyanath Kandel
17. Birgunj Branch
Birgunj,MainRoad,MaiSthan Marga.
Phone: 051-524370/80
Fax: 051-523660
Email: birgunj@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Kush Sudan Singh
18. Pokhara Extension Counter
PMC Bulding,New Road Pokhara
Phone: 061-530445
Email: pokharaec@pcbl.com.np